Corporate Governance

Lire ce texte en français

Composition of board of directors

The Board of Directors is composed of seven Directors. The members are:

Raphaël GORGÉ, Director and Chairman,

Jean-Pierre GORGÉ, Director,

Guénaël GUILLERME, Director and CEO,

Catherine GORGÉ, Director,

Jean-Louis SAMBARINO, Director,

Céline LEROY, Director

Corporate governance code

The company, at the Board of Directors' meeting of 3 March 2014, voted to adopt the Middlenext corporate governance code of December 2009. This code is available from the Middlenext website and downloadable here.